Trade Enquiries

 

For all trade enquiries, please see the relevant contact details below.

Sales, Marketing and Rights Manager

Rosalie Williams
Crown House Publishing Ltd
Crown Buildings, Bancyfelin, Carmarthen,
United Kingdom, SA33 5ND

. Email: rwilliams@crownhouse.co.uk

. Tel: +44 (0) 1267 211345

Bookshop Orders

Grantham Book Services Ltd
Trent Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire,
NG31 7XQ

. Email: orders@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk

. Tel: +44 (0) 1476 541080

. Fax: +44 (0) 1476 541061

eBooks

Faber Factory Powered by Constellation,
Bloomsbury House
74-77 Great Russell Street
London
WC1B 3DA

. Email: factory@faber.co.uk

. Tel: +44 (0) 20 7927 3800

. Fax: +44 (0)20 7927 3805


UK - Compass Independent Publishing Services Limited

www.compassips.london.com

Key National Accounts:

Lee Morgan

. Tel: +44 (0) 7901 916158

. Email: Lee.morgan@compassips.london


Central and Eastern England:

Richard Lyle

. Tel: +44 (0) 7901 916170

. Email: Richard.lyle@compassips.london


Central and South London:

Maddy Gwyer

. Tel: +44 (0) 7824 513720

. Email: Maddy.gwyer@compassips.london


North England and Wales:

David Smith

. Tel: +44 (0) 7901 916164

. Email: David.smith@compassips.london


London and South East England:

Sophie O'Reirdan

. Tel: +44 (0) 7387 022619

. Email: Sophie.oreirdan@compassips.london


Southern England:

Sarah Hodgen

. Tel: +44 (0) 7824 513720

Email: Sarah.hodgen@compassips.london


Scotland and Ireland:

Michael Darcy

. Tel: +353 8622 52380

. Email: michael.darcy@brookside.ie