Trade Enquiries

 

For all trade enquiries, please see the relevant contact details below.

Sales and Marketing Manager

Amy Heighton
Crown House Publishing Ltd
Crown Buildings, Bancyfelin, Carmarthen,
United Kingdom, SA33 5ND

. Email: aheighton@crownhouse.co.uk

. Tel: +44 (0) 1267 211345

Rights

Jonathan Richards
Crown House Publishing Ltd
Crown Buildings, Bancyfelin, Carmarthen,
United Kingdom, SA33 5ND

. Email: jrichards@crownhouse.co.uk

. Tel: +44 (0) 1267 211345

Bookshop Orders

Grantham Book Services Ltd
Trent Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire,
NG31 7XQ

. Email: orders@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk

. Tel: +44 (0) 1476 541080

. Fax: +44 (0) 1476 541061

eBooks

Faber Factory Powered by Constellation,
Bloomsbury House
74-77 Great Russell Street
London
WC1B 3DA

. Email: factory@faber.co.uk

. Tel: +44 (0) 20 7927 3800

. Fax: +44 (0)20 7927 3805


UK - Compass Independent Publishing Services Limited

www.compassips.london.com

Key National Accounts:

Lee Morgan

. Tel: +44 (0) 7901 916158

. Email: Lee.morgan@compassips.london


East Anglia and Online Accounts:

Richard Lyle

. Tel: +44 (0) 7901 916170

. Email: Richard.lyle@compassips.london


London and  South East England:

Maddy Gwyer

. Tel: +44 (0) 7900 498301

. Email: Maddy.gwyer@compassips.london


London and Southern England:

Sue Wilcox

. Tel: +44 (0) 7801 926247

. Email: sue.wilcox@compassips.london


Scotland, Northern England, Welsh Borders and North Wales:

David Smith

. Tel: +44 (0) 7901 916164

. Email: David.smith@compassips.london


Central and Southern England, and South Wales:

Sarah Hodgen

. Tel: +44 (0) 7824 513720

Email: Sarah.hodgen@compassips.london


Ireland:

Michael Darcy

. Tel: +353 8622 52380

. Email: michael.darcy@brookside.ie