2018 Foreword INDIES Winners have been announced!

17 June 2019

Best of the Best: Engagement by Isabella Wallace and Leah Kirkman is the Silver Winner in the education category, and The Decisive Element by Gary Toward, Mick Malton and Chris Henley is the Bronze Winner in the education category.

Click here to view the full list of 2018 Foreword INDIES winners! 

Share This Story

Back to News