Mental Health Awareness Week 2021

07 May 2021

The Feel Brave series is designed to help children explore emotional intelligence, positive psychology and some of the real-life issues which they might face “ such as bullying, anxiety, bereavement, friendships and worries “ in an engaging, creative and non-threatening way.

The books are suitable for 4- to 7-year-olds.

The books in the set include:

The Wolf is Not Invited

The Grand Wolf

The Wolf and the Shadow Monster

The Wolf™s Colourful Coat

The Wolf and the Baby Dragon

Feel Brave Teaching Guide

Or you can get the six-book set for the special price of £30.

Share This Story

Back to News

Other News

'Zoe Enser - Generative Learning in the English Curriculum'
"This is the second in a series of podcasts where I focus on a specific area of English instruction. In this episode I’m delighted to be talking to Zoe Enser about how generative learning can be implemented in the English classroom."
David Dixon has written an article for TES
'4 steps to becoming a sustainable school.'
Martin Illingworth has been on the Prime Life Project podcast
"Did you thrive or survive in school? Martin and I go back to school to discuss how the outdated school system is 'wasting human potential.'"