'School pupils to be taught about relationships'

26 February 2019

Click here to read this article on the BBC.

In relation to this article we thought you might be interested in Avril McDonald's Feel Brave series.

The Feel Brave Series “ little stories about big feelings. Beautifully illustrated children™s picture books designed to help children explore emotional intelligence, positive psychology and some of the real-life issues which they might face in an engaging, creative and non-threatening way. The five Feel Brave books (for 4“7 year olds) help children deal with: confidence issues; change, loss and grief; managing anxiety and fears; and bullying. Colourful, lovable characters help children learn to cope with these issues and feel brave.

Discover the series here.

Share This Story

Back to News